Got pants?


I do now. Bought a pair in Germany. And it’s also relevant to a new project thingy I’m working on. I’m not that interested in CG lately, but whatever…

It’s gonna be a new character, a default generic one maybe. And I may end up using it for another project, not related to CG. Not sure if I’ll release this one like my other rigs… tbh, I don’t think so.

fellowWIP07

fellowWIP08

fellowWIP09

fellowWIP10

EDIT:

not enough to justify a new post, but I figured it’d go well here. I wanted something a little more toony, so I made a new head. Might make a body to go with it, or do another head untill I have a toon head I really like.

toony-guy02

Leave a Reply

