Demoreel thingy


Okay, I’ve been collecting some of my work, and I made a demoreel out of it. Twas fun to dig through the old stuff, some of it made it in, some didn’t. I cleaned up Bob and gave him a decent texture this time around, just like the girl. Other things you will find in this reel are my version of Link, even though he’s not actually finished yet, and a remake of my old pixar spoof animation. I wanted to clean the animation up a little, but instead ended up just redoing the whole thing with the new rig. It’s still not perfect, but last time it took me about a week to finish it. This time, it took just a few hours.  Have a look!

If you like the reel or have any C&C, please, do drop a comment.

youtube: link

vimeo: link

On a side note, I think I’ll be updating the gallery soon as well. There’s a bunch of new stuff piling up.

EDIT:

Not worthy to make a new post for, but I’ve made a new animation last afternoon, it’s about stickman doing a silly dance to a song. It’s a tiny bit out of sync, but still funny.

The artist’s name is Vincent Bernay aka Oursvince. The song is called “Feel the beast” and is released under Creative commons Attribution-Noncommercial-Share Alike 3.0 Unported. His website can be found here: www.vincentbernay.com

Youtube: link

Vimeo: link

Leave a Reply

